Trans SafeSpace Network
A Transgender Info Hub A Transgender Safe Haven And A Transgender Support Community. A Transgender Pride Shop. #LiveColorfully At TSSN #WontBeErased #TransRightsAreHumanRights Welcome. Please Register And Enjoy!

FtM - My story so far

Currently Reading Thread:
FtM - My story so far (1 Viewer)

ThtPrsnIsMe

Hi,
I'm Ashleigh, well at least that's my preferred name. I am a young girl who doesn't quite fit the same both inside and out. My parents are hardcore Christians and are transphobic, homophobic, basically LGBTQ+ phobic. It's really hard for me to have to go to church every weekend in a dress and being forced to live as a girl. I just wish I could show them who I am and hope for the best. I'm also a artist, cosplayer, active LGBTQ+ supporter, pansexual and a total meme lord.

Added:
Oh my fricken god I am so stupid, I accidentally wrote MtF over my whole damn thing. TO CLEAR UP. It's meant to be FtM. Lord I am stupid.

Last edited by a moderator:
  • Hugs & Caring
Reactions: 1 user

MsJacquiiC

TSSN Webmistress

Hi ThtPrsnIsMe ThtPrsnIsMe. Welcome to the TSSN community Ashleigh. Very glad to have you here from Australia. Considering the lateness of this response to your intro thread, I'm compelled to say my sincerest apologies for the waaaaay delayed reply. Please see TSSN TIME! | Time for rebooting the community already!... for more information about the reasoning of why... The good news is that I am finally able to try to get this community active again! I hope you will feel free to participate.

And sorry to hear that you're in such an intolerant environment. Unfortunately way too many of our trans brothers & sisters experience something similar, if not from friends or family - from perfect strangers. And it's not an easy road. At all. I would only encourage you to remain strong in the confidence that YOU KNOW who you are at such a young age.