Trans SafeSpace Network
A Transgender Info Hub A Transgender Safe Haven And A Transgender Support Community. A Transgender Pride Shop. #LiveColorfully At TSSN #WontBeErased #TransRightsAreHumanRights Welcome. Please Register And Enjoy!

Settled Down Traveler

Currently Reading Thread:
Settled Down Traveler (1 Viewer)

Viking Kärun

I am Turning 55 so I finally get my AARP card this year. I celebrate my 34th wedding anniversary this weekend to my wife.

I am a disabled military veteran served in the army in Alaska. We have lived in the Northeast, Southeast, Northwest and Midwest. Minnesota is where I claim as home but that has most to do with vikings Football.

i am currently a City Councilor and just launched my campaign for mayor of Waldport Oregon. I have spent the last five years serving on boards and committees focused on the state healthcare program and creating equity for Queer and other minority community members.

i came out to my wife about three years ago, I waited for her to be ready for me to come out publicly which happened the summer of 2019.

i am currently 6 months into HRT and feeling so much euphoria. I spent years trying to convince myself the Dysphoria was all imagined but glad for all the support that helped me believe myself.

• Hugs & Caring
Reactions: 1 user

MsJacquiiC

TSSN Webmistress

I am Turning 55 so I finally get my AARP card this year. I celebrate my 34th wedding anniversary this weekend to my wife.

I am a disabled military veteran served in the army in Alaska. We have lived in the Northeast, Southeast, Northwest and Midwest. Minnesota is where I claim as home but that has most to do with vikings Football.

i am currently a City Councilor and just launched my campaign for mayor of Waldport Oregon. I have spent the last five years serving on boards and committees focused on the state healthcare program and creating equity for Queer and other minority community members.